Contact Us

Hype Socks Phone Number: 1 (855) 497-3769

Feel free to use the form to the right to quickly contact us. A Hype Socks representative will get back to you within 24 hours.

Name *
Name

33 North 3rd Street Suite 410
Columbus, OH 43215
United States

(855) 497-3769

COVER PHOTO.jpg

ABOUT

Based in Columbus, Ohio, Hype Socks is a custom apparel manufacturer and distributor specializing in the design and development of Odor-Resistant, Moisture-Managing Socks for athletic organizations or special occasions.

Turn Around Time.jpg
Minimums.jpg
Manufacturing.jpg

We’ve mastered the task of customizing a sock.
We’re able to customize every inch of the sock, from the brim to the toe.
Through research and development, we’ve created the perfect blend of material 
to ensure a durable and breathable feel. 

 

Our Team:

Josh M. Wintermantel - Founder/CEO - Josh@HypeSocks.com

Tony Garber - COO/Business Development - Garber@HypeSocks.com

Ryan Hassmann - Inside Sales - Ryan@HypeSocks.com

Luke Griffith - Inside Sales - Luke@HypeSocks.com

Ron Cox - Inside Sales - Ron@HypeSocks.com

Jared Leet - Inside Sales - Jared@HypeSocks.com

Josh Schattie - Director of Business Development - JoshS@HypeSocks.com

Boston Weber - Conventions/Channel Partners - Boston@HypeSocks.com

James Watkins - Inside Sales Administrator - James@HypeSocks.com

Van Hughes - Chief Product Officer/Plant Manager - Hughes@HypeSocks.com

Howie Chaney - Director of Programming 

Duane Whitmire - Fulfillment Director